

Del McCoury Band

Main Stage May 27, 2016

Del McCoury Band - May 27, 2016 DelFest - Cumberland, MD

disc 1: 01. Travelin' Teardop Blues 02. The Bluest Man in Town 03. Bluegrass Breakdown 04. Walk Out in the Rain 05. Lime House Blues 06. Nashville Cats 07. fiddle tune 08. You Win Again 09. Who Showed Who 10. Ain't a Gonna Do 11. High on a Mountain

disc 2: 01. Count Me Out 02. Trainwreck of Emotion 03. I Need More Time 04. Workin' on a Building 05. Let An Old Racehorse Run 06. 1952 Vincent Black Lightning 07. In Despair 08. It's Just The Night 09. All Aboard

Band Lineup: Del McCoury - guitar, vocals Ronnie McCoury - mandolin, vocals Rob McCoury - banjo, vocals Jason Carter - fiddle, vocals Alan Bartram - bass, vocals

Produced and recorded by Dave Morrison, Mastered by Rob Clarke Distributed by DigitalSoundboard, Inc. http://www.digitalsoundboard.net

©COPYRIGHT 2016 NOTICE

This recording is Copyrighted material. All rights reserved. This purchase is for personal use only. You may not reproduce music purchased at DigitalSoundboard.net for distribution or resale. Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.