

The Brothers Comatose

Grandstand Stage May 29, 2016

02. Blackbirds 03. Modern Day Sinners 04. 120 East 05. Dead Flowers ^ 06. Y'all Come 07. Angeline 08. Tops of the Trees 09. Knoxville Foxhole 10. The Way The West Won 11. Feelin Groovy 12. Forever Young # 13. Trippin On Down The Mountainside 14. Pennies Are Money Too 15. Pie For Breakfast 16. I'll Never Grow Old and Mean 17. Feels Like A Devil

01. Brothers

Lineup:

Ben Morrison - guitar, vocals, Alex Morrison - banjo, vocals Gio Benedetti - bass, Philip Brezina - fiddle Ryan Avellone - mandolin Guests: ^ Sierra Hull - mandolin, # Steve Poltz - guitar, vocals

> Produced by Dave Morrison Recorded by Jamie Burkes Mastered by Rob Clarke Distributed by DigitalSoundboard, Inc. http://www.digitalsoundboard.net

©COPYRIGHT 2016 NOTICE

This recording is Copyrighted material. All rights reserved.

This purchase is for personal use only. You may not reproduce music purchased at DigitalSoundboard.net for distribution or resale. Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.